Board of Directors

Below is a listing of the Alberta Cultural Society for the Deaf Board of Directors.

Executive Level

Name Title E-Mail Address
Sandra Reid President, ASL Director
Emil Kvarnberg Vice-President
Elizabeth Pollock Secretary
Rebecca Lehman Treasurer
Crystal Wolfe North Alberta Director
Cher Homesham South Alberta Director
Brenda Hillcox Casino Chairperson
Dena Ruiter-Koopmans ACSD History Chairperson
Vacant Public Relations Chairperson
Victoria Meusel ACSD Administrative Assistant [email protected]

Board of Directors

Name E-Mail Address
Clark Archibald
Brenda Hillcox
Cher Homesham
Emil Kvarnberg
Gwendolyn Lathe
Rebecca Lehman
Charmaine Letourneau
Anita Mazzuca
Len Mitchell
Sonya Moyer
Elizabeth Pollock
Sandra Reid
Dena Ruiter-Koopmans
Christine Spink
Angela Stratiy
Ashlee Wilson
Chad Wolfe
Crystal Wolfe

History of ACSD Committee

ASL Immersion

Name Title E-Mail Address
Brenda Hillcox ASL Immersion Coordinator