top of page

Board of Directors 

Below is a listing of the Alberta Cultural Society for the Deaf Board of Directors.

Executive Level

Sonya Moyer 


Landon Krentz

Vice President

Bonny Milliken 


Carl Pickett 


David Burnat - Director at Large
Brenda Hillcox - Director at Large

Brenda Hillcox - ASL Immersion Coordinatorr

Gwendolyn Lathe - Director at Large

Wanda Vintner - Director at Large

Candace Nepinak
ACSD Administrative Assistant

Christine Davidson

ASL Administrative Assistant

bottom of page